Conference Committee

Conference Chair
Prof. Cheol Park, School of Business Administration Korea University
Prof. Yong-Cheol Hwang, Dean of Tourism, Business & Economic Institute, Department of Business Administration
College of Economics and Commerce, Jeju National University, Jeju, Korea

Conference Program Chairs
Prof. Hong-Ghi Min,Department of Management Science, Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology (KAIST), South Korea
Prof. Jae-Kwang Hwang, Virginia State University, USA

Conference Technical Committees
Assoc. Prof. Rita Yi Man Li, Hong Kong Shue Yan University, Hong Kong
Assoc. Prof. Yves Gueron, Seoul National University, South Korea
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Balan D. George, German-Romanian University of Sibiu, Romania
Prof. Lee,Chang Won, Business School, Hanyang University, Korea
Prof. Park Jung Kun, Business School, Hanyang University, Korea
Dr. Choi, Seong Jin, Business School, Hanyang University, Korea
Dr. Henry Larkin, Deakin University, Australia
Assoc. Prof. LOURNA V. TAGAY, St. Paul University Manila (SPUS), Philippines
Prof. Miwa YAMAMOTO, Tottori University, Japan
Dr. Anikó Szabó, Alfaisal University, College of Medicine, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Assoc. Prof. Afifi Lateh,Faculty of Education, Prince of Songkla University, Thailand
David Kasdan, Sung Kyun Kwan University, Korea

Sponsored by

Indexed by